These are the official documents & process that companies must use in order to be identified by one of the set-aside categories. The purpose of the set-asides & categories is to ensure that historically overlooked businesses have an equal opportunity to access state and federal contracting. The certification process is required if you want access to opportunities on the state and federal level for set-asides in your category (LGBTQ+ owned, minority owned, women owned, veteran owned, etc.).

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI):
Over the past few years, DEI training has become an essential component for businesses of all sizes. The term DEI is used to describe policies and initiatives that encourage and value representation and engagement from various groups of people. Research on this matter has consistently demonstrated that diverse viewpoints yield advancements, including financial improvements, increase in innovation, and greater team performance. DEI is no longer an option in today’s business environment. DEI is a way to strengthen your teams and ensure your business sustainability. Courses include: *Recognizing Microaggressions *Unconscious Bias *Creating an Inclusive Climate

Leadership & Professional Development

  • Managing difficult people
  • Public speaking
  • Technical writing
  • The art of influencing
  • Time management

Communication Services

  • Crisis Communication
  •  Multi-generational communication
  • Speech writing

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

  • Creating an inclusive climate
  • DEIB metrics
  • Emotional intelligence
  • Unconscious bias

Management Consulting

  • General management consulting.
  •  Business process improvement
  •  Data analysis & evaluation
  • Strategic & organizational planning
  • New business start up


  • Cartoon drawing
  • Character drawing
  • Graphic design
  • Logo design
  • Publication cover design